bar
bar
Home About Us Products/Carriers Links Quotes FAQ Contact Us
bar
bar
21 Years of Excellence Best Places To Work

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Kim Foster, President

Lisa Gajdica, VP of Operations                                  

Direct: 469-420-5277

lgajdica@fosterbenefits.com

SALES TEAM

Caroline Pace, Senior Marketing Representative

Direct: 469-420-5287 / Cell: 214-763-9010

cpace@fosterbenefits.com

Margaret Reedy, Marketing Representative

Direct: 469-420-5278 / Cell: 214-801-5826

mreedy@fosterbenefits.com

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Sabrina Nickens, Large Group Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5284

snickens@fosterbenefits.com 

Jennifer Davis, Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5282

jdavis@fosterbenefits.com

Blaine Davila, Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5283

bdavila@fosterbenefits.com

Berta Blankenship, Senior Renewal Account Executive

Direct: 469-420-5286

bblankenship@fosterbenefits.com

Trent Foster, Renewal Account Coordinator

Direct: 469-420-5281

tfoster@fosterbenefits.com

Kelly Carson, Account Coordinator

Direct: 469-420-5285

kcarson@fosterbenefits.com

Kaitlyn Bilski, Administrative Coordinator

Direct:

kbilski@fosterbenefits.com

Amy Wilson, Customer Service Representative

Direct: 469-420-5279

awilson@fosterbenefits.com

Laura Deari, Administrative Assistant

Direct: 972-960-8718

ldeari@fosterbenefits.com

Call us today!

800.272.0856
bar
14911 Quorum Drive, Suite 100 Dallas, TX 75254 972.960.8718 or 800.272.0856 / Fax 972.960.8854
bar
bar